Your Hireology account will come with two default permission levels to start out with:
Admins have full access change account settings, can perform various administrative tasks in addition to full visibility into all jobs and candidates. Make sure that you only give admin access to people you trust with the responsibility.
Users have limited visibility and do not have access to any of the account settings or any of the administrative tasks admins have access to. They will only be able to see jobs and candidates for jobs they are assigned to the hiring team.
Beyond these default permission levels, you are able to create customer user permissions. See “Edit or Create User Permissions” article.
Note: Only users with the permission to manage users, roles and permissions will be able to duplicate or create new user roles.