Can I delete a candidate?

No, you are never able to delete a candidate from your Hireology account. We keep all this information active in case you ever have to access it at some point later in time. 

To remove a candidate from the running for a position, click the Reject or thumbs down button to shift them from being active to Inactive.

Feedback and Knowledge Base