To start, after logging into your account, click on your name in the upper righthand corner of the screen, select 'Users' from the dropdown menu.
On the 'Users' page, under each user's name and email address, you will see a set of checkboxes. There are two checkboxes that pertain to background checks.
1. Can order background checks - users with this permission will be allowed to order background checks but will not be able to view the status or final results once completed.
2. Can view background checks - these users will be able to view both the status and finalized background check reports.
Users with both boxes checked off will be able to both order and view all background check results. To give users one or both of these permissions, simply click the checkbox and they will automatically be saved.
Last Updated: 1/9/2020