To find your disposition codes and begin the customization process, start by clicking on the User menu and select the 'Settings' option from the dropdown menu.
On the Settings page, select the 'Disposition Codes' tab to review and edit your codes or turn them on/off.
To use disposition codes, once turned on, all you need to do is click the Rejection button next to the applicant/candidate you are removing from the hiring process and select the reason why they are no longer in the running.
Visit our other FAQ articles to learn more about this feature:
- How do I turn disposition codes on/off?
- Can I require my users to use a disposition code whenever a candidate is rejected?
- Will a candidate see the reason why I'm no longer considering them if I use a disposition code?
- Do the disposition codes show up anywhere in my reporting?
- How do I customize my disposition codes?
- Can I still use mass rejection if I have disposition codes turned on?
- Who in my account can alter our disposition code settings?
Last Updated: 8/22/2017