Can I mark a candidate as 'New' after I've reviewed them? How?

Have multiple users on your account that review the same candidates and want to make sure a fellow hiring manager sees a new candidate after you've reviewed?

No problem, you can easily mark the candidate as 'Needs Review' after you've looked them over.  To do this, follow these few short steps.

To start, click on the 'Jobs' tab then select the job you would like to review.

Next, click the check box next to the left of the candidate's (or candidates') name you would like to flag.

Select the 'Needs Review' button and you're done!

You will now see a  'Review' flag next to the candidate(s) you selected.



If you would like to take it a step further and send a notification and/or leave notes for your fellow hiring managers to see, use the @Mention feature in the comment bubble next to the candidate's name. To learn more about this feature, click here.




Last Updated: 4/30/2019

Feedback and Knowledge Base