Can I mass reject candidates?

In just a few quick clicks, you can reject as many candidates (or applicants) from your job as need.

To start, navigate to the Applicants or Candidates tab for the job you would like to clean up. (Click on the Jobs tab in the Navigation bar from any page in your account > Find your job under the 'Open' tab > Click on the job title)

Next, click the check box next to each applicant/candidate you would like to send an email to.  Once you have your group of individuals selected that you wish to communicate with, click on the 'Reject' button.



You will receive confirmation that your candidates have been rejected. You will also have the opportunity to send a rejection email to all of the candidates you just dismissed.

To do this, click on the 'Customize and send rejection letter' link in the confirmation box in the lower, righthand corner of the screen.

Read over the letter and make any adjustments as you see fit then click 'Send Email'.




Last Updated: 1/24/2020

Feedback and Knowledge Base