Can I delete email templates?

You sure can!  You cannot delete the email templates that come as a default with your Hireology account, however, you CAN delete email templates you've created on your own.

For starters, click on the 'Hi [Your Name]' then select 'Settings' from the dropdown menu.

Once on the Settings menu, click the 'Email Templates' tab.

Under 'Custom Templates', you will see a button to delete the template. Once you click the Delete button, the template cannot be restored.


Note: If you have location accounts and wish to remove an email template from all locations, you will need to repeat the action by zooming into each account.



Last Updated: 4/29/2019

Feedback and Knowledge Base