Can I still send a rejection letter to someone I've already moved to Inactive?

When you remove an applicant from your hiring process, you will always be prompted to send a Rejection email. If you choose to not send an email in that moment then you can always come back later to contact them.

Once you remove them from your process, they'll be located under the 'Inactive' tab from within the job.

Find them in your list of Inactive applicants then click the Email icon next to their name.

After you've clicked on the Email icon, you'll be routed to another page where you can select a template for use or construct your own message. Once you're satisfied with your message, click the 'Send' button to complete the action!


Last Updated:  1/10/2020


Feedback and Knowledge Base