Close out a job and now you can't find it? No problem, it's still there...we've just moved it. We now have tabs to separate out all of your open, pending, and closed jobs.
Start out by clicking on the 'Jobs' tab on the navigation bar.
On your Jobs page, you'll see three separate tabs to click on:
Open: these are all of your "live" jobs
Pending: jobs you've created but selected the option to leave in pending to save for later use upon creating the profile
Closed: all of the jobs you are no longer recruiting for, including applicant and candidate data
Last Updated: 10/30/2018