How do I delete a user from my account?

To remove a user from your account, start by clicking on the 'Hi [your name]' button in the upper, right hand corner of your account. Select 'Users' from the dropdown menu.

On the Users page click the 'More' button next to the user you will be removing, select 'Delete' from the dropdown. Confirm the deletion.

Note: If this user is assigned as the hiring manager on jobs within your account, you will be prompted to re-assign the jobs to other users before deletion.




Last Updated: 11/17/2017



web counter

Feedback and Knowledge Base