Canceled Account and Reactivation

By canceling your Hireology account, you lose all login credentials, candidate data, and feature customization.  To reactivate your account, contact your account owner. The account owner has access to log back into the account and reactivate with Hireology.  

If you have any trouble logging in or getting started again, please contact our team at (312) 253-7870.

Last Updated: 3/16/2018


web counter

Feedback and Knowledge Base