How do I close a job?

You can close a job by navigation to the Selection Manager for the profile you would like to close out. Here, you will see "Status" towards the top of the page -- click on "Open" and select "Close" from the dropdown menu.

The job will be removed from the job boards, and your careers page.

Once closed out, you will still be able to access the job and all of its associated applicants/candidates from the "Closed" tab on your Jobs page.




Last Updated:  10/30/2018

Feedback and Knowledge Base