Does the candidate see when I click thumbs down, give them stars or write notes?

No! The only time Hireology will notify a candidate of anything is when sending a Smart Rank Survey, or when you specifically email them. You can click the thumbs up or down button multiple times, change star rankings, and leave all of the notes you want without the candidate knowing.

Feedback and Knowledge Base