You sure can. Once a candidate completes the authorization and disclosure piece of their background check, you will receive an email notification with the update and you can also see a timestamp on the Background Check status page.
Note: Only the user who orders the background check will receive the email notification. If you would like to have other users set up to receive all background check notifications, you can do so by following the steps in this article.
Last Updated: 5/2/2019