When opening a new job profile, if you’ve selected "save and exit" before opening your job, the job will remain under “pending”. Your job does not require approval and can be opened within seconds. This status can easily be updated within your account!
To update the job status, select “Jobs” towards the top right of your navigation bar at the top of the page.
- Select the Job by clicking on the title.
- Once on the job profile page, right below the job title, you should see the job’s location and status.
- Next to the Job Status, please select the downward facing arrow.
- From here, you will have the option to either Open the job or Close it out.
Once opened the job will appear on all the included job boards within 24 hours. If you do not see the option to update your job status, you may need to update your user permissions. We recommend contacting the account owner to update this for you.